Our Staff

Gayla Ouellette

Gayla is responsible for oversight and management of the organization and seasonal and volunteer staff. She has demonstrated experience in strategic business development and marketing acumen. A seasoned entrepreneur and innovator, she has launched and managed several successful businesses, worked internationally, and managed numerous small and large project development teams. While working to grow our core recreational programs, Gayla explores new opportunities to provide more useful services to our beneficiaries.

Contact: Gayla@AmplifyLife.org

sandy 2

Sandy Savoie is a Registered Nurse and licensed in both Nevada and California and has been with Amplify Life for 12 years. Nurse Sandy oversees the management and dispensing of medication and provides medical care for campers during camp. She provides valuable insight and participates in our counselor training programs, and actively engages in the planning and implementation of our camp activities.

When Sandy is not at camp, she works as a home health care RN in the Reno area. Everyone loves Nurse Sandy!

Contact: Sandy@AmplifyLife.org

Board of Directors

Linda BOD Photo

Linda Barnes

Director of Compliance/Risk Management, Northern Nevada HOPES

Contact: Linda@AmplifyLife.org

client-4

Alan Herak

Director Decision Support, Renown Health

2017/2018 Board Treasurer

Alan@AmplifyLife.org

client-3

Stephanie Rice, Esq.

Winter Law Group

Contact: Stephanie@AmplifyLife.org

client-5

William Wagner

2017/2018 Board Vice Chairman

Retired

Contact: Bill@AmplifyLife.org

C. Gustafson

Cyndy Gustafson

CEO, Strategic Process

2017/2018 Board Chairwoman

cyndy@strategicprocess.com

Amy Garland

Executive Director, Nevada Department of Veterans Services

garlanda@veterans.nv.gov